fbpx Vai al contenuto

The 11 Aura Colors and Their Interesting Meanings

The 11 Aura Colors and Their Interesting Meanings

Auras are electromagnetic fields that surround all living beings. They are emitted from our energetic system, which has everything to do with chakra!

Auras are affected by our moods e emozioni, and they change colors based on these factors.

Aura colors are mostly blends of a couple of colors, with one being more prevalent than the others. While your aura may change, you will usually have one constant color that never changes!

Let’s dive into the world of auras, their colors and what they mean!

How Can I See My Aura Color?

Now that you’ve figured out what auras are, you may be wondering how you can see yours.

Unless you’re someone who can see auras immediately, you’ll need to do a bit of work. The easiest way to do this is probably by taking an aura quiz!

Another way to find out your aura color is by going to an aura reading and getting your aura photographed!

If you’re interested in doing this by yourself then the best method would be pratica!

Softly gaze at the object you’re trying to read. If you’re trying to read your own aura then put your palms together, unfocus your eyes and pull your palms apart.

Concentrate on the colors around your hands. With practice, you’ll be able to spot colors in no time!

Aura Colors and Their Meanings

Se you’re trying to read other people’s auras, just know that it might get a bit weird since you’ll be staring at them quite a bit!

But without further ado, let’s get into aura colors and their meanings:

1. Red Aura

Rosso is a controversial color since it holds significati diversi. It all depends on the shade of red you see!

If you see brighter shades of red then that indicates passione, energia e high confidence, but if you see darker shades of red then it can indicate rabbia, aggressione e pericolo!

The color red is also associated with the chakra della radice, so if you see shades of red then that means that your root chakra is not blocked, hence you’re very well connected to the physical world e nature!

2. Orange Aura

Un orange aura usually indicates that you’re an amazing friend! Interactions with you bring people gioia e felicità. You are able to quickly form friendships e relate to others.

Il color orange is associated with the chakra sacrale, which is related to creativity and adventure.

If your orange aura is kind of dull and dark, then it may indicate that you’re having trouble with your relationships.

3. Yellow Aura

Giallo is already associated with gioia e felicità! So if anyone has ever told you that you light up a room, you probably have a yellow aura!

If you have a yellow aura then it means a lot of people are attracted to you, like moths to a flame!

Il color yellow is associated with the solar plexus which is connected to your gioia e fiducia. If your yellow is dull e dirty then it probably means you’re doubting yourself.

4. Green Aura

Il color green is associated with the chakra del cuore, which to no one’s surprise, deals with the matters of the heart. If you have a green aura, chances are you give lots of love and support to others!

Lei è un great listener e un shoulder to cry on. You’re very open e ready to help!

If your green is kind of muddy though, you might be experiencing gelosia!

5. Pink Aura

If you see pink in your aura then that means that you are very sentimental e curare. Like green, pink is also associated with the chakra del cuore and it means that the chakra is well and not blocked.

If you have a pink aura, you’re probably very romantic e creativo! You are a natural healer e people seem to be drawn to you!

Be careful and notice when it’s time to set boundaries and make yourself a priority!

6. Blue Aura

Blu is the color that represents saggezza e conoscenza and is also connected with the chakra della gola responsible for comunicazione.

You’ll know your chakra is not blocked if your aura is bright blue! If your aura is true blue then that means you have an in uscita e potente personalità

Lastly, if your aura is baby blue then it means you’re easy-going e pacifico!

7. Purple Aura

Purple auras are strong since they are associated with the terzo occhio chakra. It represents intuition and psychic abilities.

Se avete viola in your aura then it means you’re probably a leader naturale, creativo e original!  You’re someone who has big dreams and you’re great to be around!

8. Indigo Aura

A person with an indigo aura is most likely very sensibile e empatico. They easily absorb the feelings of others, but this isn’t always a gift, since they need to learn to take care of themselves.

Apart from this, they have a very calming presence e they often help others!

9. White Aura

Bianco is a fairly uncommon aura color. You might have guessed it but the color white is associated with purezza e divinità. People with this rare aura are very innocent, peaceful and they don’t judge!

White is associated with the chakra della corona and thus connects us with the mondo spirituale. If you see white in your aura then it means you’re strongly connected to your spiritual gifts!

10. Black Aura

Avere un black aura represents a certain type of loss. Il tuo energy is blocked o completely absent and you’re in great emotional o disagio mentale.

But fret not! Aura colors change, and although it may take you some time to heal, yoga, meditazione e a healthy lifestyle may turn your life around!

Il color black can also represent evil, so if you see someone with a black aura it may be a good idea to steer clear of them!

11. Rainbow Aura

Avere un rainbow aura doesn’t mean you have all the aura colors, it just means you have more than two!

Avere many aura colors at once means you’re well-balanced and all your chakras are working in perfect harmony!

Rainbow auras can also indicate that you’re cambiando e shifting into a new period in your life!

The Takeaway

Auras are very changeable and most people usually display one or two colors.

Taking the time to osservare e capire your aura will help you in your day-to-day life and with tackling your daily responsibilities!